WWE Excessive Guidelines 2021: Methods to Watch, Begin Occasions, Full Card and Peacock – CNET

154 0

WWE

Between All out pay-per-view and wednesday Grand Slam Dynamite, AEW played a big role. How will WWE react? We’ll find out this Sunday on Extreme Rules pay-per-view streamed on NBC’s Peacock. Notably, the new WWE Champion Big E won’t be competing on the show right now, but that can always change.

The main event of the show is an Extreme Rules match between Universal Champion Roman Reigns and “The Demon” Finn Balor. If Reigns prevails, it would be Balor’s first defeat under his demon alter ego. Bianca Belair also gets her rematch for the SmackDown Women’s Championship against Becky Lynch after the SummerSlam frustration.

Keep your brain entertained with the coolest news from streaming to superheroes, memes to video games.

How to watch: Peacock, WWE Network

As you probably already know, Peacock is the new home of WWE pay-per-views. The WWE Network has essentially migrated to NBC’s Peacock streaming service, and that’s where you’ll see Extreme Rules 2021. Peacock has three levels: Free, Premium and Premium Plus. To watch WWE content, you need a premium subscription. The good news is that you’ll be giving back $ 5 a month, less than the $ 10 for WWE Network.

If you’re outside of the US, watch Extreme Rules 2021 on the WWE Network as usual.

Match card

  • Universal Championship: Roman Reigns (c) vs. “The Demon” Finn Balor.
  • SmackDown Women’s Championship: Becky Lynch (c) vs. Bianca Belair.
  • Raw Women’s Championship: Charlotte Flair vs. Alexa Bliss.
  • United States Championship: Damian Priest (c) vs. Sheamus vs. Jeff Hardy.
  • SmackDown Tag Team Championship: The Usos (c) vs. The Street Profits.
  • Liv Morgan versus Carmella.

Start times

Extreme Rules takes place on September 26th at Columbus, Ohio’s Nationwide Arena. For those without a live ticket, it starts at 5 P.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET. Grappling fans across the pond will have to stay up late as the show starts at 1 a.m. UK time. In Australia the Extreme Rules begin at Monday, 10 a.m. AEST.

Leave a Reply