Marvel’s Hawkeye Launch Schedule: When Is Episode 1 Coming To Disney Plus? – CNET

27 0

Hailee Steinfeld and Jeremy Renner team up for the new Disney Plus series.

Marvel Studios

With an outstanding cast, great reviews, a dog named Lucky the Pizza Dog and most of all the Christmas cheer, Marvel’s Hawk Eye looks like the healthiest gift for this Christmas season.

The six-part Disney Plus series is set to debut this Wednesday November 24th, with not one but two installments. The series stars Hailee Steinfeld as Kate Bishop, a young archer and No. 1 fan of Clint Barton (Jeremy Renner), aka Hawkeye. The duo work together to defeat enemies Barton has adopted as his ruthless alter ego, Ronin – and they must do so to get home in time for Christmas. The degree of health is off the charts.

Keep your brain entertained with the coolest news from streaming to superheroes, memes to video games.

Hawkeye episode release dates and times

Here is the full release schedule for Hawkeye on Disney Plus.

  • Episode 1: Available Wednesday, November 24th – 12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. GMT
  • Episode 2: Available Wednesday, November 24th – 12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. GMT
  • Episode 3: Available Wednesday, December 1 – 12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. GMT
  • Episode 4: Available Wednesday, December 8th – 12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. GMT
  • Episode 5: Available Wednesday, December 15 – 12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. GMT
  • Episode 6: Available Wednesday, December 22nd – 12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. GMT

Hawkeye Official Trailer: “The Best Gifts Come With A Bow”

Here is the full official trailer where Christmas and archery puns are rampant.

And the latest teaser clip:

The standout cast (and the spin-off series)

Hawkeye Stars:

  • Jeremy Renner as Clint Barton / Hawkeye
  • Hailee Steinfeld as Kate Bishop / Hawkeye
  • Vera Farmiga as Eleanor Bishop, Kate’s mother
  • Fra Fee as Kazi, a mercenary
  • Tony Dalton as Jack Duquesne, Barton’s early mentor
  • Alaqua Cox as Maya Lopez / Echo, a deaf Indian who can perfectly imitate another person’s movements. Variety reported in March that Marvel is in the early stages of a Echo spin-off series for DisneyPlus.
  • Zahn McClarnon as William Lopez, Maya’s father
  • Brian d’Arcy James in an unknown role
  • Florence Pugh as Yelena Belova / Black Widow
  • Jolt, a golden retriever, plays Lucky the Pizza Dog

Movies are coming from Netflix, Marvel, HBO, and more in 2021 and 2022

See all photos

Leave a Reply