Man Metropolis vs PSG in Champions League: begin time, find out how to watch – CNET

80 0

Kylian Mbappe and Erling Haaland lead the next generation of world thugs as Ronaldo and Messi retire.

Dean Mouhtaropoulos via Getty

Folks, the 2020/2021 Champions League this season is fast approaching its end. There are only four teams left: Man City, PSG, Real Madrid and Chelsea. The second leg for both semi-finals will take place this week.

First up is Man City versus PSG.

The first leg of this encounter ended 2-1 in favor of Man City, which gives them the away goal advantage. That said, even if PSG won the next game 1-0 (2-2 total), Man City would get through because they scored more away goals.

But you can expect PSG to set all guns on fire if this happens. I expect goals here.

That being said, PSG talisman (and front runner at this year’s Ballon d’Or) Kylian Mbappe has a minor injury and may not play. This could seriously affect the outcome of this crucial game.

Continue reading:: How to watch premier league games live in the US today without wires

Here is everything you need to know …

Champions League semifinals start time

PSG versus Man City

US

The second leg between PSG and Man City begins May 4 at 3 p.m. ET (12 p.m. PT).

United Kingdom

The return leg between PSG and Man City begins on May 4th at 8pm GMT.

Australia

The second leg between PSG and Man City begins on May 4 at 5 a.m. AEDT.

How to watch

US

The best part is that the best way to do this is to sign up with Paramount Plus.

Full details of Paramount Plus’s online coverage of Champions League games can be found here. Paramount Plus has access to all Champions League games. You can also watch all the games in the Europa League, the secondary European competition.

However, Univision has the rights to the US-Spanish broadcast of the Champions League. You can find out more here.

United Kingdom

If you want to watch Champions League football in the UK we recommend that you sign up with BT Sport.

BT Sport broadcasts all of the Champions League games, but it also gives you access to a number of other good things like UFC. So it is worth purchasing them.

Australia

Similar to the English Premier League, Optus Sport shows all Champions League games in Australia.

If you want to watch football at all, the Optus Sports deal is a good one. Especially if you follow the EPL which is the most famous league in the world, most soccer fans do.

Disclaimer: I subscribe to the service and love it. Easy access to all the games on my smart TV and works well with a mobile app.

Keep your brain entertained with the coolest news, from streaming to superheroes, memes to video games.

Leave a Reply